People of the CTA http://www.peopleofthecta.com By the People, For the People Tue, 09 May 2017 13:11:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/cropped-logo3-100x100.png People of the CTA http://www.peopleofthecta.com 32 32 Career Advice on the CTA http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/career-advice-cta/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/career-advice-cta/#respond Tue, 09 May 2017 13:11:40 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6617 The post Career Advice on the CTA appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

The post Career Advice on the CTA appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/career-advice-cta/feed/ 0
Nothing Like Some Good Conversation (w/ Yourself) on the CTA http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/nothing-like-good-conversation-w-cta/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/nothing-like-good-conversation-w-cta/#comments Wed, 03 May 2017 14:27:15 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6614 The post Nothing Like Some Good Conversation (w/ Yourself) on the CTA appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

The post Nothing Like Some Good Conversation (w/ Yourself) on the CTA appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/nothing-like-good-conversation-w-cta/feed/ 1
Dejected Goth Girl with Raven http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/goth-girl-raven/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/goth-girl-raven/#respond Wed, 03 May 2017 03:58:58 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6611 The post Dejected Goth Girl with Raven appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
Dejected Goth Girl with Raven

The post Dejected Goth Girl with Raven appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/goth-girl-raven/feed/ 0
Pizza Girl on the Subway http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/pizza-girl-subway/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/pizza-girl-subway/#respond Wed, 03 May 2017 01:28:25 +0000 http://peopleofthecta.com/?p=6595 The post Pizza Girl on the Subway appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
Pizza Girl on the Subway

The post Pizza Girl on the Subway appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/05/pizza-girl-subway/feed/ 0
CTA Break Dancing http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/04/cta-break-dancing/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/04/cta-break-dancing/#respond Sat, 29 Apr 2017 06:34:44 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6460 The post CTA Break Dancing appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

The post CTA Break Dancing appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2017/04/cta-break-dancing/feed/ 0
Moon Shot http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/10/moon-shot/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/10/moon-shot/#respond Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:23:07 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6453 The post Moon Shot appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

CTA Moon Shot

The post Moon Shot appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/10/moon-shot/feed/ 0
Red Line Tootsie Rolls 🍩🍩🍩 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/10/red-line-tootsie-rolls-%f0%9f%8d%a9%f0%9f%8d%a9%f0%9f%8d%a9/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/10/red-line-tootsie-rolls-%f0%9f%8d%a9%f0%9f%8d%a9%f0%9f%8d%a9/#respond Sat, 01 Oct 2016 20:17:50 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6450 The post Red Line Tootsie Rolls 🍩🍩🍩 appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

Red Line Tootsie Rolls

The post Red Line Tootsie Rolls 🍩🍩🍩 appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/10/red-line-tootsie-rolls-%f0%9f%8d%a9%f0%9f%8d%a9%f0%9f%8d%a9/feed/ 0
Jesus Rides the Red Line http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/08/jesus-rides-red-line/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/08/jesus-rides-red-line/#respond Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:16:24 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6444 The post Jesus Rides the Red Line appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

The post Jesus Rides the Red Line appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/08/jesus-rides-red-line/feed/ 0
CTA to Michigan and Lake Superior: “You’re next” http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/08/cta-michigan-lake-superior-youre-next/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:50:34 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6441 The post CTA to Michigan and Lake Superior: “You’re next” appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
CTA Erie Eliminated

The post CTA to Michigan and Lake Superior: “You’re next” appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
Rat Spotting on the Brown Line http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/07/rat-spotting-brown-line/ http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/07/rat-spotting-brown-line/#respond Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:00:13 +0000 http://www.peopleofthecta.com/?p=6434 The post Rat Spotting on the Brown Line appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>

The post Rat Spotting on the Brown Line appeared first on People of the CTA.

]]>
http://www.peopleofthecta.com/2016/07/rat-spotting-brown-line/feed/ 0